Lotus herbals Alpha moist Moisturiser Review


Lotus herbals alphamoist

 

Hello All,

I am reviewing my favourite moisturiser today.I am using this moisturiser since around 7 to 8 months.
Read on to know more.

DESCRIPTION:

Plant derived Alpha hydroxy extracts,present in this light oil-free moisturiser replenish moisture,provide a vibrant smooth complexion and reveal fresh newer skin.The complexion is rejunevated into looking and feeling younger.

DIRECTIONS:

Cleanse face thoroughly.Apply lavishly all over face and neck.Use regularly morning and evening.

PRICE:

225 INR For 80 ml.

 

 

 

 

INGREDIENTS:(REFER IMAGE)

Ingredient List

 

 

 

PACKAGING:

It comes in a simple sturdy plastic bottle with a pump.This is quite hygienic packaging.

 

 

 

MY EXPERIENCE:

As you all know my skin is quite sensitive.I have combination acne-prone skin.So i am really very particular when it comes to skin care products.I got this mainly because I wanted a moisturiser which can be used prior makeup application.So i wanted a light non gresy moisturiser.And this is exactly what i wanted.

 

 

Its water-based and light weight.Gets absorbed in a jiffy and moisturises my skin quite well.It doesn’t have any spf though.I am using this regularly and it never gave me breakouts.

Lets come to,pros and cons now.

 

 

PROS:

1. Easily Affordable.
2. Non Greasy.
3. Gets absorbed easily.
4. No breakouts.
5. Moisturises skin quite well.

CONS:

1.No spf.

 

 

RATING:A +

 

 

DO I RECOMMEND:

A big YES.

 

 

WILL I RE PURCHASE:

YES..I will keep on repurchasing this.

Take care..

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment