TRESemmé Hairfall Defense Shampoo Review.


Hello everyone,

I am back.Today I am reviewing a shampoo.This one is really popular on the blogosphere.
Read on to know my experience.

DESCRIPTION:

Helps reinforce your hair strength and prevents hair fall due to breakage.For longer and stronger hair.

DIRECTIONS:

Apply to wet hair.Gently massage and work into a lather.Rinse thoroughly.

PRICE:

128 For 225 ml.

INGREDIENTS:(PLEASE REFER IMAGE)

 

TRESemmé

PACKAGING:

It comes in a black plastic bottle with a cap.The cap has a push to open mechanism.The bottle is sturdy and there are no leakages,hence it is travel friendly.

 

 

 

Ingredients

MY EXPERIENCE:

I have used this shampoo for a really long time.I have used around 3 bottles of this.So far had a good experience.I have oily scalp and dry hair so i choose my hair care products cautiously.I was going through a phase of hair fall and that is when i bought this.

As far as,hair fall reduction claim,is concerned it did reduce my hair fall but to a certain extent.I didn’t experience any major hair fall after using this.So that’s a major plus point.It also made my hair easily manageable.Gets washed easily.No residue left behind.Also,it has a pleasant fragrance which lasts around a day or two.

Lets come to the pros and cons now.

PROS:

1.Priced affordably.
2. Reduces hair fall.
3. Made my hair manageable.
4.Pleasant Fragrance.

CONS:

No cons so far.

DO I RECOMMEND:

YES,Give it a try.

WILL I REPURCHASE:

Maybe in future,as of now i want to try something else.

RATING: A

Thanks for reading…Stay tuned.

 

Leave a comment